Nine GableGotwals attorneys named 2020 Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year” in Tulsa and Oklahoma City

Best Lawyers®  in America has name nine GableGotwals attorneys to the 2020 “Lawyer of the Year” list. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant. These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.

Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.

The following GableGotwals attorneys were selected as a 2020 “Lawyer of the Year”:

Dennis C. CameronDennis C. CameronProduct Liability Litigation – Defendants
Steven G. HeinenBanking and Finance Law
Stephen W. LakeStephen W. LakeSecurities / Capital Markets Law
Lloyd W. LandrethLloyd W. LandrethNatural Resources Law
James F. LeaJames F. Lea IIIPatent Law
Richard B. NoullesRichard B. NoullesOil and Gas Law
Ronald N. RickettsRonald N. RickettsEnvironmental Law
Paul E. RosslerTrademark Law
Deborah ShallcrossDeborah C. ShallcrossFamily Law

Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer review evaluation, therefore, honorees are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be included.  However, to be listed on the Best Lawyers web site, there is a required advertising fee.

2019 past honorees

2018  past honorees