Leadership 2017-05-18T13:56:15+00:00

GableGotwals Board of Directors and Officers

As a full-service law firm of over 90 attorneys, GableGotwals is managed by an elected Board of Directors and Officers.  Shareholders from both the Tulsa and Oklahoma City office sit on the Board.

David E. Keglovits David Keglovits – Chair & CEOSidney K. SwinsonSid Swinson – President
Amy M. Stipe Amy Stipe – Vice-President FinanceCottingham-ThumbnailDale Cottingham – Secretary
John D. Dale John Dale – Vice-President Talent DevelopmentTerry D. Ragsdale Terry Ragsdale – Vice-President Firm Growth
Rob F. Robertson Rob Robertson – MemberScott Rowland – MemberScott R. Rowland


Any information sent to GableGotwals via the GableGotwals Web site email is not secure and is not considered confidential. In addition, any communication with GableGotwals via Internet e-mail through this site does not constitute or create an attorney-client relationship between GableGotwals and any recipients or senders.